This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, August 13, 2018

Summer Hours - Office Closed

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

2:00 pm Harrington House

 

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:30 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

10:30 am Punch on the Lawn

 

Monday, August 20, 2018

Summer Hours - Office Closed

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

e-News Published

7:00 pm Vestry [open meeting] (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:30 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

10:30 am Punch on the Lawn

 

Monday, August 27, 2018

Summer Hours - Office Closed

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, August 31, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018

9:30 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

10:30 am Punch on the Lawn

 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day ~ Office Closed

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)




August 15, 2018
<<  August 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login