This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, April 23, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group (Sanctuary)

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00 pm Finance Committee (Vestry Room)

 

Friday, April 27, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

11:00 am Village Fair Planning Meeting (undercroft)

 

Monday, April 30, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group (Sanctuary)

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, May 4, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, May 7, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group (Sanctuary)

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00 pm Property Committee (Vestry Room)

 

Friday, May 11, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:00 am Mother’s Day Plant Sale

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

11:30 am Executive Committee (Christen's Office)

April 23, 2018
<<  April 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login