This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, June 30, 2017

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

11:00 am Cleta Davis Memorial Service

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

9:30 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

 

Monday, July 3, 2017

Office Closed ~ Summer Hours

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day ~ Office Closed

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, July 7, 2017

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

9:30 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

 

Monday, July 10, 2017

Office Closed ~ Summer Hours

 5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal (United Church)

June 29, 2017
<<  June 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login