This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

4:00 – 7:00 pm Epiphany Hosts Breaking Bread

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:00 pm Warden's Meeting (Christen's Office)

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 pm Finance Committee (Vestry Room)

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

6:30 pm Movie in the Pumpkin Patch


Sunday, October 29, 2017

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, October 30, 2017

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halloween

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group

11:30 am Senior Luncheon (undercroft)

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour

12:30 – 5:00 pm Michael Barrett Eagle Court of Honor

 

Monday, November 6, 2017

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

9:00 am Walpole Clergy Prayer Group

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00 pm Property Committee (Vestry Room)

 

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour

October 23, 2017
<<  October 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login