This Week (& Beyond) at Epiphany

 

Monday, March 18, 2019

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:00 pm Vestry (open meeting) (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

11:00 am Pastoral Care (Vestry Room)

2:00 pm Harrington House

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Third Sunday in Lent

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, March 29, 2019

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Fourth Sunday in Lent

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, April 1, 2019

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, April 5, 2019

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Fifth Sunday in Lent

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

March 19, 2019
<<  November 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login