This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, September 17, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

7:00 pm Open Vestry Meeting (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

6:30 Deanery Assembly (West Roxbury)

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

11:00 am Pastoral Care (Vestry Room)

2:00 pm Harrington House

 

Friday, September 21, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

12:00 pm B. Cormier Eagle Court of Honor (Sanctuary & undercroft)

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, September 24, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, September 28, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Pumpkins Arrive

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, October 1, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Friday, October 5, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

11:30 am Executive Committee (Christen's Office)

September 18, 2018
<<  February 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login