This Week at Epiphany

 

Monday, November 12, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:30 am Senior Pre-Thanksgiving Lunch (undercroft)

2:00 pm Harrington House

 

Friday, November 16, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)


Sunday, November 18, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

11:00 am Mil Milagros Artisan Sale

 

Monday, November 19, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

7:00 pm Open Vestry Meeting (Vestry Room)

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:00 pm Women's AA (undercroft)

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

8:00 pm AA (undercroft)

 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

8:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite I

9:30 am Sunday School

10:00 am Holy Eucharist ~ Rite II

11:00 am Coffee Hour (undercroft)

 

Monday, November 26, 2018

5:30 pm Breaking Bread Community Meal Served (United Church)

6:30 pm Monday Night AA (undercroft)

6:30 pm Soup Supper (Vestry Room)

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study (Vestry Room)

November 15, 2018
<<  June 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Who we are at Epiphany!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the About Us section to find out answers to your questions and how you can get involved.

 

Food Allergy Policy

In an effort to make our church safe and welcoming to all we have adopted guidelines for the preparation and presentation of food at church events.  Please click on this link to read these guidelines or to print a copy of the food ingredient tent card.

     Policy          Tent Card

 

What is the Episcopal Church?

Find out about the Episcopal Church and the history of this wonderful community on our What is the Episcopal Church page.

 

 

Epiphany Parish

62 Front Street

Walpole, MA  02081

508-668-2353

Members Login